Thursday, December 8, 2011

Grammatically Incorrect


I just have to throw this out there, I am NOT grammatically correct. However, I am extremely OCD about spelling. That’s the ONE subject in school that I was really good at it. But let me throw this in, I do still mess up spelling from time to time. I needed to say that so you people wouldn’t judge me when I had a typo. J It drives me nuts when people don’t spell something correctly though. I am sure it drives all you intelligent people crazy when I don’t put commas where they go or when I make a sentence too long, etc. I have never been good at that.  I am ADD and extremely forgetful, so I talk fast and I guess it shows when I am type out sentences too. I just ramble on and don’t put everything where it needs to be or just don’t put it at all. I am bad about that. On another note, I am sure by now you have noticed that I do ramble. Y’all seriously would be scared to death if you were in my head and at any given moment. I type like I think. Sometimes it’s all over the page. I will be talking about one thing and another thought creeps in and I have to quickly type it or I will forget it. Poor Jeremy….Y’all have no idea what they poor man goes thru. He’s a trooper though, he hangs with the best! He has to in order to be married to me! Now, I am sure you have all critiqued this blog and looked for all my misspelled words. With my luck, I probably misspelled 95% of them.  Oh well….I am done for now. I have seriously got to find an internet connection so I can download all my latest blogs. I am sure nobody is just dying to read them, but they make me feel better and that’s all that matters. God Bless!

No comments:

Post a Comment